League Presidents

Bonivital - John McLennan
P: (204) 918-2825
E: jbm216@gmail.com

Border Senior - Darren Russell 

Brandon Minor - Blake Stephens    
P: (204) 573-1777
E: stephens.blake@brandonsd.mb.ca

Brandon Senior - Mike Labossiere
P: 726-1710
E: mlabossi@mts.net

Carillon - Louis Cote  
P: 424-2143
E: cote_louis@hotmail.com

Interlake - Ian Proven
P: 204-467-2253
E: ian.proven@gmail.com

MJBL - Jamie Bettens    
P: 299-9267
E: jbettens@hotmail.com

Midwest - Zoey Talbot
P: (204) 532-2123
E: townncountry@live.ca

North Winnipeg  - Roger Langlais 
P: (204) 268-3172
E: rlanglais@mymts.net

Oildome Minor    Dallas Williamson 
P: 
E: dwilliamson22@live.com

Parkland - Curtis Kaleta  
P: (204) 648-7913
E: curtiskaleta@hotmail.com

Pembina Hills - Chad Foster   
P: (204) 744-2844
E: applesomerset@mymts.net

Portage Minor - Nancy Funk    
P: 856-0309
E: knfunk@shaw.ca

Red Lake, ON - TBD

Red River Valley - Dan Cox  
P: (204) 253-6840
E: dlcox31@gmail.com

Santa Clara Senior - Warren Birch 
P: 841-0959
E:  warrenbirch14@hotmail.com

 

Southwest Senior - Dale Brooks  
P: 365-0111
E: djbrooks@inethome.ca

St. James Minor - Jeff Turnbull  
P: (204) 897-1748
E: jturnbull253@gmail.com

Thompson Senior - Jack Sangster    
P: 204-679-8282

WABA  - TBD 

Winnipeg Senior - Gerald Palidwor   
P: 995-8227
E: gpalidwor@gjpnetworks.com

Winnipeg South - Wes Penner 
P: (204) 774-2413
E: wvpenner@gmail.com